Liga Dimayor Apertura

Colombia League level: First Tier Reigning champion: Atlético Nacional Record-holding champions: Atlético Nacional  17 time(s)
Liga Dimayor Apertura
  • Number of teams: 20 teams
  • Players: 620
  • Orang Asing: 64 Pemain  10.3%

Table Liga Dimayor Apertura 2023

This page shows the detailed table for a competition. The tables in the right-hand column are divided into home and away games. Two additional boxes provide information about point deductions in the current season, which clubs have led the table and how long they stayed there.

Filter by season:
Table Liga Dimayor Apertura
#Kelab WDLGoals+/-Pts
Boyacá Chicó FC 962117:8920
CD América de Cali 1062216:8820
Rionegro Águilas 1054114:11319
Millonarios FC 953114:8618
Atlético Nacional 1045111:6517
Asociación Deportivo Pasto 1051411:12-116
Alianza Petrolera 942310:7314
Deportes Tolima 1035212:12014
Independiente Santa Fe 1034313:11213
Envigado FC 103439:9013
Independiente Medellín 1033410:10012
Atlético Bucaramanga 102537:9-211
Deportivo Pereira 1032512:16-411
CD Atlético Huila 1031612:17-510
Jaguares de Córdoba 1023510:12-29
AD Union Magdalena 91627:11-49
Once Caldas 102357:11-49
CD La Equidad Seguros SA 101548:12-48
Junior FC 101547:11-48
Deportivo Cali 101547:13-68

Days as table leaders Liga Dimayor Apertura 2023

Kelab Leads Earliest and most recent day as table leaders
CD América de Cali 5 5matchday 9matchday
Boyacá Chicó FC 3 3matchday 10matchday
Millonarios FC 2 1matchday 2matchday