DStv Premiership
DStv Premiership
League level: First Tier - South Africa South Africa
Number of teams: 16 teams
Players: 583
Orang Asing: 94 Pemain  16.1%
ø-Market value: 245 k €
Record-holding champions: Mamelodi Sundowns FC  14 time(s)
ø-Age: 27.7
Reigning champion: Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Most valuable player: Peter Shalulile  1.70 m €
Total Market Value:
142.68 m €

Table DStv Premiership 21/22

This page shows the detailed table for a competition. The tables in the right-hand column are divided into home and away games. Two additional boxes provide information about point deductions in the current season, which clubs have led the table and how long they stayed there.

Filter by season:
Table DStv Premiership
#Kelab WDLGoals+/-Pts
Mamelodi Sundowns FC 30198356:203665
Cape Town City FC 301213532:24849
Royal AM FC 301211743:311247
Stellenbosch FC 301114532:23947
Kaizer Chiefs 30138934:26847
Orlando Pirates 301014634:28644
AmaZulu FC 30817524:22241
SuperSport United 3010101036:32440
Lamontville Golden Arrows 30913835:40-540
Marumo Gallants FC 307131022:28-634
Sekhukhune United FC 30891321:24-333
Maritzburg United FC 307101322:33-1131
TS Galaxy FC 30791422:38-1630
Chippa United 305141122:34-1229
Swallows FC 304141222:36-1426
Baroka FC 30671722:40-1825

Days as table leaders DStv Premiership 21/22

Kelab Leads Earliest and most recent day as table leaders
Mamelodi Sundowns FC 28 3matchday 30matchday
SuperSport United 1 2matchday
Baroka FC 1 1matchday