Nigeria Professional Football League

Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: First Tier - Nigeria Nigeria
Number of teams: 20 teams
Players: 914
Orang Asing: 41 Pemain  4.5%
Record-holding champions: Enyimba Aba  time(s)
ø-Age: 25.6
Reigning champion: Enyimba Aba


Competition startpage

Filter by season:

Clubs - NPFL 21/22

KelabnameSquadø ageForeigners
  91425.6 Years41
Lobi Stars FC5526.92
Plateau United FC4624.40
Remo Stars FC3522.00
Shooting Stars Sports Club4724.50
Rivers United FC4126.26
Wikki Tourists5525.43
Abia Warriors FC4526.12
Akwa United4623.91
Gombe United FC3724.51
Enyimba Aba3823.76
Enugu Rangers IFC4126.86
Katsina United FC5424.46
Niger Tornadoes5525.81
Nasarawa United4625.11
Sunshine Stars5726.92
MFM FC4424.40
Kwara United FC3825.31
Kano Pillars3825.81
FC Heartland4827.50
Dakkada FC4823.62
Date Home team Home team Away team Away team
Rab 25/05/2022 Dakkada FC Dakkada FC 11:00 PTG Abia Warriors FC Abia Warriors

Top goalscorers

Ishaq Kayode Rafiu
Right Winger
21Rivers United FC
Victor Mbaoma
25Enyimba Aba
Chijoke Nnamdi Akuneto
Attacking Midfi
24Rivers United FC
Yusuf Abdulazeez
Left Winger
20Gombe United FC
Valentine Odoh
?Abia Warriors FC

Latest transfers

  • Musa Najare
    Age: 30 Years  Nigeria
    Position: Centre-Forward
    Market value: 75 k €
    Gombe United FC
    Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi

Most valuable players in the league

#pemainKelabMarket value
Peter Eneji
Attacking Midfi
Plateau United FC
Sunday Faleye
Left Winger
Shooting Stars Sports Club
Chisom Elvis Chikatara
Abia Warriors FC
Sikiru Olatunbosun
Left Winger
Rivers United FC
Alimi Sikiru
Remo Stars FC
Table Nigeria Professional Football League
#Kelab +/-Pts
Rivers United FC 283058
Plateau United FC 292054
Enugu Rangers IFC 291748
Remo Stars FC 281446
Kwara United FC 28043
Enyimba Aba 28442
Akwa United 28441
Sunshine Stars 28338
Gombe United FC 28038
Wikki Tourists 28-338
Shooting Stars Sports Club 28-137
Abia Warriors FC 28336
Niger Tornadoes 28-636
Nasarawa United 28-635
Katsina United FC 28-534
Kano Pillars 28-833
Lobi Stars FC 28-1232
FC Heartland 28-1731
Dakkada FC 28-1630
MFM FC 28-2127
Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Kano PillarsKano Pillars FC HeartlandFC Heartland