Liga Dimayor Apertura

Colombia League level: First Tier Reigning champion: Atlético Nacional Record-holding champions: Atlético Nacional  17 time(s)
Liga Dimayor Apertura
  • Number of teams: 20 teams
  • Players: 619
  • Orang Asing: 64 Pemain  10.3%

Table Liga Dimayor Apertura 2023

This page shows the detailed table for a competition. The tables in the right-hand column are divided into home and away games. Two additional boxes provide information about point deductions in the current season, which clubs have led the table and how long they stayed there.

Filter by season:
Table Liga Dimayor Apertura
#Kelab WDLGoals+/-Pts
CD América de Cali 961215:7819
Rionegro Águilas 1054114:11319
Boyacá Chicó FC 852114:7717
Atlético Nacional 1045111:6517
Millonarios FC 742111:6514
Alianza Petrolera 942310:7314
Independiente Santa Fe 934212:9313
Deportes Tolima 934211:11013
Envigado FC 103439:9013
Asociación Deportivo Pasto 941410:12-213
Independiente Medellín 1033410:10012
Atlético Bucaramanga 102537:9-211
Deportivo Pereira 1032512:16-411
CD Atlético Huila 1031612:17-510
Jaguares de Córdoba 923410:11-19
Once Caldas 102357:11-49
CD La Equidad Seguros SA 91537:9-28
AD Union Magdalena 81525:9-48
Junior FC 91445:9-47
Deportivo Cali 91446:12-67

Days as table leaders Liga Dimayor Apertura 2023

Kelab Leads Earliest and most recent day as table leaders
CD América de Cali 6 5matchday 10matchday
Boyacá Chicó FC 2 3matchday 4matchday
Millonarios FC 2 1matchday 2matchday