Indian Super League

India League level: First Tier Reigning champion: ATK Mohun Bagan FC Record-holding champions: Mumbai City FC  time(s)
Indian Super League
  • Number of teams: 11 teams
  • Players: 329
  • Orang Asing: 71 Pemain  21.6%
  • ø-Market value: 149 k €
  • ø-Age: 26.4
  • Most valuable player: Adrián Luna  900 k €

Table Indian Super League 22/23

This page shows the detailed table for a competition. The tables in the right-hand column are divided into home and away games. Two additional boxes provide information about point deductions in the current season, which clubs have led the table and how long they stayed there.

Filter by season:
Table Indian Super League
#Kelab WDLGoals+/-Pts
Mumbai City FC 20144254:213346
Hyderabad FC 20133436:162042
ATK Mohun Bagan FC 20104624:17734
Bengaluru FC 20111827:23434
Kerala Blasters FC 20101928:28031
Odisha FC 2093830:32-230
FC Goa 2083936:35127
Chennaiyin FC 2076736:37-127
East Bengal FC 20611322:38-1619
Jamshedpur FC 20541121:32-1119
NorthEast United FC 20121720:55-355
Champions & AFC Champions League Playoffs

Days as table leaders Indian Super League 22/23

Kelab Leads Earliest and most recent day as table leaders
Mumbai City FC 14 8matchday 22matchday
Hyderabad FC 7 2matchday 10matchday
Kerala Blasters FC 1 1matchday