A-League Men

Australia League level: First Tier Reigning champion: Western United FC Record-holding champions: Sydney FC  time(s)
A-League Men
  • Number of teams: 12 teams
  • Players: 323
  • Orang Asing: 86 Pemain  26.6%
  • ø-Market value: 306 k €
  • ø-Age: 26.0
  • Most valuable player: Morgan Schneiderlin  2.50 m €

Table A-League Men 22/23

This page shows the detailed table for a competition. The tables in the right-hand column are divided into home and away games. Two additional boxes provide information about point deductions in the current season, which clubs have led the table and how long they stayed there.

Filter by season:
Table A-League Men
#Kelab WDLGoals+/-Pts
Melbourne City FC 20125347:252241
Adelaide United 21107444:341037
Western Sydney Wanderers 2197531:181334
Central Coast Mariners 2194840:31931
Wellington Phoenix 2187634:33131
Sydney FC 21831028:34-627
Newcastle United Jets 21741026:35-925
Western United FC 21741027:37-1025
Macarthur FC 21741026:39-1325
Perth Glory 2166928:35-724
Brisbane Roar 2158819:25-623
Melbourne Victory 20631123:27-421

Days as table leaders A-League Men 22/23

Kelab Leads Earliest and most recent day as table leaders
Melbourne City FC 20 2matchday 21matchday
Central Coast Mariners 1 1matchday